Garry Wood - Blyth Street, Altona (May 2017)

"It was a pleasure to deal with Anthony Molinia. Very professional in all aspects."


Matt Lyon and Allison Blahna - Boyd Street, Altona (May, 2017)

The team at First National Altona have been a pleasure to deal with and have been so helpful during the stressful period of buying our first home! We genuinely hope to deal with you again in the future! 


Aaron Luxmoore - McBain Street, Altona (April, 2017)

Scott Muroch and the team at BMT were an absoule delight to work with while we were purchasing our proeprty. They were personable, thorough, helpful, responsive and patient. I would reccomend them to others and will definitely sell with them when we are ready to. 


Geraldine Lafharis - Curtin Court, Altona (April 2017)

"Honest and long time in Altona."


Lena Zacharakis - High Street, Seaholme (April 2017)

"I thought that the agent was professional and he explained the procedures step by step. He kept me informed as to the progress up until the auction day, I am very happy with the way it was handled and the result."


Jason Coulston - Waters Drive, Seaholme (April 2017)

"From day one entering the office Leesa gave me all the help I needed and was very realistic about house prices considering the budget I had. Every inspection I met with Scott and he had answers for all of my questions."


Noel Munro - Waters Drive, Seaholme (April 2017)

"Thank you to Scott and all the staff at Barlow McEwan Tribe. We could not have been more impressed with the level of service we received during the sale of my brothers home. You made a very emotional time as easy as it could have been, so thanks."


Timothy Doyle - Delmont Avenue, Altona (April 2017)

"You will not find better service anywhere in Melbourne!"


Peter Blazko - Railway Street North, Altona (March 2017)

"Valuations proved to be pretty well spot on."


Colin & Pam Schleiger - Queen Street, Altona (March 2017)

"As purchasers we had a good experience as we were kept informed of progress and reassured when we had concerns."


Joan & Iljac Aljitovic - Federation Court, Altona (March 2017)

"Dealt mainly with Scott. He was always very proffessional and courteous. Followed up on all our queries and kept us informed at all times. We were very happy with the service and of coure the amount received for our property, which was spot on from Scott's original estimate."


Steve Koehler - Wenlock Avenue, Altona Meadows (March 2017)

"Very professional at all times and nice to deal with even with texts."


Lindsay McErlain & Kerry Shiel - Blyth Street, Altona (March 2017)

"A big thank you to Scott and the team for making the selling of our ome an experience and rewarding time, with an outstanding result. The professionalism and expertise from the team gave us full trust and respect. We would not hesiate to recommend you services to anyone wanting to sell or buy property."


Lynette McLaughlin - Heritage Court, Altona (March 2017)

"I was extremely pleased with the salesman who sold the house. He went out of his way to help and he exceeded our expectations. Thank you for a speedy, thorough and quick sale."


Eileen and Bob Bennett - Boyd Street, Altona (February 2017)

Scott provided excellent service, supported by Anthony in the sale of our property and in helping us to find another suitable property. 


Glenn Evans - Millers Road, Altona (February 2017)

"I could not have asked anymore of the team at First National. They were professional, honest and outright forward with there answers to me and I knew where I stood and what to expect the whole way through. Well done Peter!!!"


Jane D McNish - South Avenue, Altona Meadows (January 2017)

"I have been kept informed and treated with respect, appointments always been on time and everything has been done to make it easy on me. My age being 90 years".


Adele Callegan - Maidstone Street, Altona (January 2017)

"We have dealt with Scott as both a vendor and purchaser. On both occasions we have been very pleased with his professionalism and readiness to support us. His approach allowed us to make decisions without pressure whilst always keeping us up to date on any progress. We would not hesitate to recommend Barlows." 


Dianne Salmon for Robert Williams - South Avenue, Altona Meadows (December 2016)

"Scott Murdoch is very professional. We certainly have no complaints. Unit was sold very quickly. We appreciate the extra effort Scott put in. Thank you."


Reno and Ida Polidano - Hatherley Grove, Altona North (December 2016)

"Very happy with service, would recommened." 


Mihaela Brysha - Romawi Street, Altona (December 2016)

"Peter was very personable and obliging. He responded to emails promptly and was able to answer all questions to my satisfaction. In my dealings with him he appareas to be honest and trustworthy."


Jerry and Jennifer Cetinic - Seaview Crescent, Seaholme (November 2016)

"Exceptional service and very supportive."


Kerri Allen and Thomas Carbott - Davis Court, Altona Meadows (November 2016)

"We had the pleasure of dealing with Scott and the team at Barlows. The team were fantastic, both with us and prospective buyers. Our house was sold with minimal impact on our fmaily and we couldnt be happier."


Gino Ciavarella - Seaview Crescent, Seaholme (November 2016)

"The crew at Barlows are the most genuine real estate agents I have ever met. Very honest and transparent agents, who go out of there way to make both parties happy."


Marnie Musa - Esplanade, Seaholme (November 2016)

"Genuine service, working fairly for both parties."


Naideen Hillier - Fourth Avenue, Altona North (November 2016)

"Peter and the team at Barlows were focused on our outcome from the outset. The sales process was made so easy by Peter and nothing was too much trouble. There were no games and the result was beyond our expectation."


Michael Buttigieg - Boyd Street, Altona (November 2016)

"The whole process of selling was seamless with a great result at the end."


Rhondda & Geoff Brown - Karingal Street, Altona (October 2016)

"Informative, Supportive, Honest, Approchable, Efficient and Non-Pressured."


Aliani Aliani - Grieve Parade, Altona (September 2016)

"We have used Barlow McEwan Tribe to sell our prpoerty. We have found the agents to be professional and great to deal with. We believe that we have acheived a great sales outcome due to the skill and dedication of our agent, Anthony Molinia."


Julie Casilli - Wilga Avenue, Altona (September 2016)

"Selling made easy with a quick sale."


Veronic Noona - Blyth Street, Altona (August 2016)

"We found Anthony very professional and he always kept us informed with everything."


Georgia Litsas - Langhorne Street, Altona Meadows (July, 2016)

"Approachable and genuine"


Dr Clive Morris - Finley Road, Altona (July 2016)

"Communication was done in a manner easy to understand and were short and to the point"


Paul Blazko - Ramson Court, Altona Meadows (June 2016)

"Honest, down to earth service!"


Aaron Cini - Saltley Street, South Kingsville (May 2016)

"Very happy with the services"


Nuno Machado - Millers Road, Seaholme (May 2016)

"We were extremely happy with the service we recieved. We sold our house for a very good price and were very happy with the customer service give to us. The whole process felt very easy and worry free. Thank you!"


Martin Hancock - Blyth Street, Altona (May 2016)

"We have found all staff members at Barlow McEwan Tribe professionaly and a pleasure to deal with. We would not hesitate in recommending this agency to anyone interested in real estate applications."


Queen Street, Altona (May 2016)

"Excellent service. Kept us well informed throughout the process and will recommend. Thank you for making this difficult process easier."


Mona Baujong - Norval Terrace, Altona Meadows (May, 2016)

"When you think about trust, think Barlows. The sales team is fantastic, especially Peter."


Mrs Kelly Paraskevas - Blyth Street, Altona (May, 2016)

"Scott was always available no matter how busy his schedule and has been patient, considerate and professional throughout the difficult process. He went the extra mile and was tireles in his efforts and achieved the desired result, meeting and exceeding our expectations during difficult times."


Bernadette Campbell - McIntyre Drive, Altona (April 2016)

''The service I received from Peter was as good as I expected it to be, thats why I keep coming back to Barlows to buy and sell. Thanks for the price you achieved on the last sale!''


David Mildenhall - Pointcook Road, Seabrook (March 2016)

"Big thank you to Scott. Worked hard throughout the sale."


Cameron McDonnell - Queen Street, Altona (March 2016)

"Thank you Barlow McEwan Tribe for your great work while selling our house. We really appreciated the honest, open and relaxed style you maintained throughout the entire process and we are very happy with the result you achieved"


Karen Court - Victoria Street, Altona Meadows (March 2016)

"Excellent service delivered in a friendly and timely manner."


Lisa Graham - Upton Street, Altona (March 2016)

"We were so impressed with the swift sale of our property, it was fantastic"


Mary Maio - Merton Street, Altona Meadows (March 2016)

''Just a quick note to let you know how pleased we were with the way you handled the marketing and sale of our home. From the beginning Scott was punctual, professional and friendly. He kept us fully informed at all times and got a great price. Thank you and good luck.''


Hilary Emery - Blyth Street, Altona (March 2016)

"Professional service that puts clients interests first, not the angencys"


Lee Smart - Norval Terrace, Altona (March 2016)

''Peter Weaver provided excellent service and went beyond what I expected in achieving a positive result in selling my mothers house.''


Nigel Perry - Merton Street, Altona Meadows (March 2016)

"Made buying a property as painless an experience as possible."


John & Geraldine Apswoude - Whittaker Avenue, Laverton (February, 2016)

"Peter Weaver always gave us plenty of feedback and kept us in the loop. Friendly and helpful. Worked hard to close the deal."


Cameron McCurley & Anna Michaels - Bayview Street, Altona (February 2016)

"Service was accurate, professional and reliable"


Robert & Lynne Buchanan - Rayner Street, Altona (February 2016)

''Very professional and well organised company.''


S. Keenan - Webb Street, Altona (January 2016)

''Anthony Molinia was most helpful, informative and efficient.''


A & M Stubbs - Simmons Drive, Seaholme (October 2015)

''First class, professional people cant fault''


Vinh Lac - Maidstone Street, Altona (October 2015)

''Peter Weaver from Barlow McEwan Tribe was extremely helpful when he wanted to add extras to our new home. The whole team was friendly and we had a great experience with them.''


Melissa Michaels - Simmons Drive, Seaholme (October 2015)

''Great service from the first time we inspected the property and throughout the purchasing process.''


Melissa Bolzic - Delmont Ave, Altona (September 2015)

''I must say the service we received was professional and we were always kept informed. The agent was approachable, easy to talk to and very upfront. Great to do business with you!''


Justine Shorten & Carrie Thomas - Walshe Court, Altona Meadows (September 2015)

''Anthony Molinia listened to our needs and recommended the most appropriate approach to selling our house and we achieved an awesome outcome. The property was sold within five days of being advertised. Thank you!''


Darren Cook and John Gatt - Waratah Drive, Altona Meadows (September 2015)

''Anthony, through his professional attitude and high level of customer service, made the purchase of our new home stress free and very simple.''


John & Judith Pryor - Merrit Court, Altona (September 2015)

''From the start the sale made us feel at ease and we were more than satisfied with the end result.''


Joyce Tinsley - Queen Street, Altona (September 2015)

''The help I received from Scott as an older person who rang me letting me know every week what was going on.''


Domenico & Sarah Toto - Walshe Court, Altona Meadows (September 2015)

''Finding our first home with Barlow McEwan tribe First Natioanl has been a big relief and a rewarding experience.''


Joanne Pace - Victoria Street, Altona (September 2015)

''Scott was a very realistic and humble person to deal with. He was genuine and calm, not at all pushy or rude. He listened and was always very polite.''


Hans Dusink - Ann Street, Williamstown (August 2015)

''Could not have been more pleased with the result.''


Cassandra Meath - Cations Court, Altona Meadows (August 2015)

''Scott made the process of selling so effortless and that the stress of selling was minimal. My home sold surprisingly quick with a result precisely as Scott predicted. Exceptional and I highly recommend Barlow McEwan Tribe.''


Fiona Ledden - Civic Parade, Altona (August 2015)

''I appreciate all Scott's efforts to accomplish a satisfying outcome. He could not have been more helpful.''




Erin Roy - Mulga Street, Altona (August 2015)

''Peter was exceptional. He was able to meet with us out of normal hours and had a wealth of knowledge of the area. We were sold on the area as much as the property.''


Sharon Lebehan - Civic Parade, Altona (August 2015)

''Scott was always pleasant and up beat - giving a realistic view of sellingproperty. I felt he was always thinking og us as his first priority.''


Jen Taylor - Grieve Parade, Altona (July 2015)

''Very happy with service.''


Fiona Cameron - Gadsden Street, Altona North (July 2015)

''I would highly recommend Scoot Murdoch. His suggestions and realistic advice on sale expectations proved invaluable. His regular updates were appreciated greatly.''


John Wall - Millers Road, Altona (July 2015)

''Barlow McEwan Tribe was selected as my selling agent because of the high level of integrity and honesty of its sales team, led by Scott Murdoch. Scott led and managed the sales process for my property in a highly effective and efficient manner and his advice was always constructive and ultimately proved beneficial to the excellent sales result achieved.''


Maureen McDonald - Grieve Parade, Altona (June 2015)

''As a mature aged woman - finding a new home has been overwhelming until I met with Barlow McEwan Tribe Agent, Anthony Molinia. He simplified the procedure and was so easy to work with. We looked at many builds and finally i bought off the plan. Thank you!!!''


Bill Attard - Blyth Street, Altona (May, 2015)

"Personable, quick to inform, prompt in getting back to you, excellent following."


Jan Mortimer - Pollywoodside Drive, Altona Meadows (May 2015)

"We have been very pleased with the professional approach that Anthony has shown - as we have only dealt with him he has been a very good representative for your company and we realise the company sets very high standards."


Bruce and Cathy Evans - Upton Street, Altona (May 2015)

"We have found Anthony to always conduct himself in a polite and considerate professional manner. His integrity and prompt responses made our dealings with him a pleasant experience every time. Thank you."


Tony Luketic - Waratah Street, Seaholme (May 2015)

"Worked to a plan, sold with confidence."


Rebecca Gosling and Mark Chisholm - Clematis Avenue, Altona North (May 2015)

"After a long year of looking for our perfect home, Scott's honest and personal approach to this sale was very welcomed. Not at any stage did we feel he didn't have our best interests at heart."


Kara Cetinic - Bent Street, Altona (May, 2015)

"We would like to thank you for making the experience of selling our property a pleasurable and memorable one, we are ecstatic to receive a sesult above the reserve price. We had every confidence in Anthonys professionalism and he kept us informed every step of the way. We'd hapily recommend Barlows to others. Once again huge thanks to Anthony and the team."




Gloria De Marchi - Davies Street, ALTONA (May 2015)

"Enjoyed and appreciated Scott's level of service, did not feel pushed, rushed or pressured. Easy going and efficient."


Christine Morton & Stephen Hearn - Bent Street, Altona (May 2015)

Scott and Anthony at Barlow McEwan Tribe, Altona were attentive and informative without any pressure. They are both professional and knowledgeable and make the sale process very easy.


Bo Shao - Lark Street, Altona (April, 2015)

"Anthony Molinia and Barlow McEwan Tribe is the best agent so far I have ever done business with."


Thomas Lee - Grieve Parade, Altona (April, 2015)

"We are very happy and satisfied with Peter Weavers proffessional assistance. Honest and trustworthy."


Teresa Wood - Pollywoodside Drive, Altona Meadows (April 2015)

"Everyone I dealt with from the receptionsit, the photographer, the surveyor and especially the realtor, Anthony Molinia did a wonderful job and went above and beyond in all fascist of the sale of the house. Would totally reccomend them."


Ms. B Goodwin - Emery Court, Altona (April 2015)

"Both agents i dealt with were proffessional and courteous, my property sold in record time and for a great price."


Melanie Bentley - Uren Court, Altona Meadows (April, 2015)

"Anthony is very easy to talk to and happy to answer my questions."


Eunice Cooper - Seaview Crescent, Seaholme (March 2015)

"Go with the guys who know the neighbourhood."


Kay Streeter - Bracken Grove, Altona (March 2015)

"Peter Weaver from Barlow McEwan Tribe was so professional, honest and efficient in every aspect of our dealings with him."


Jo-Ann Buysen - Ovington Place, Altona Meadows (March 2015)

"As our dealings have been mostly with Anthony, I would just like to say that he was very professional and very approachable at all times. He has made the process very easy! Thank you!"


Charles Attard - Bracken Grove, Altona (March, 2015)

"Barlows is a reputable agency who treat both the buer and seller with respect. They work hard to ensure both buyer and seller are happy with the price paid for the porperty being sold. Anthony is a true asset to your firm."




Maria & Ronnie Myall - Blyth Street, Altona (March, 2015)

"At First National Real Estate, you are made to feel welcomed by all members of their staff and do an excellent job to make the selling of your property as easy and painless as possible. Very professional, honest and kind. Couldnt have asked for anything more. Thank You."




Rob & Joanne Hill - Sargood Street, Altona (March, 2015)

"We were extremely pleased with the level of service we received from the staff at Barlows bopth in the purchase and the letting of our property. A big thanks to Anthony and Janine :)"


Ben Cunnington - Waratah Street, Seaholme (February 2015)

"Easy going, approachable and reliable."


Shingo Tamura - Whitehead Court, Altona Meadows (May 2017)

"Excellent service. Very honest throughout the campaign".


Cindy Anthony - McBain Street, Altona (June 2017)

"Very pleasant and easy dealsing with Anthony Molinia, prompt and professional."


Janet Giarrusso - Maidstone Street, Altona (June 2017)

"I found Scott very reliable and thorough. A well dressed gentleman, his collegues as well very polite and professional. I felt very confident in what he was doing to market the property. If ever I sell again I will call Scott Murdoch, Thank you."